The Studios selected by the Jury and the organizers will participate with a project concluded during the period 2010-2015 and the winners will be awarded their prizes at the end of the last day.
At the conclusion of three intense days of speeches and one-to-one meetings, the ARCHMARATHON AWARDS will be held: the prize-giving ceremony for the best projects presented during the three days of the event, divided into categories and selected and awarded by a prestigious international jury.

There will be 11 prizes in all and they will be awarded according to the following categories:
1. Arts & Culture
2. Education
3. Workspaces
4. Religious Buildings
5. Hotel & Leisure
6. Private Housing
7. Mixed Tenure Housing and Buildings
8. Transport
9. Landscape and Public Spaces
10. Crowd Award
11. Overall Award

Share on:  Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone